Hello world.

Hey guys!
Today I’m writing my first blog post ever. That’s exciting for me even if it isn’t for anyone else. The reason I want to write a blog isn’t because I want to become famous like Zoe, or anything like that, it’s because I want to feel like I have some people to talk to, and to offer advice. I’m doing this so that if everything else in my life crumbles, I have something to fall back on *starts singing someone to fall back on*
My blog is going to be a mix of beauty, lifestyle, chat and advice.
I’m 13 years old so i’m starting to get into makeup, so I will be posting about cheap, good products, and tips for finding the right shade, etc. I am also obsessed with youtubers 🙂 my favourites are Zoella, Pointless Blog, Sprinkle of Glitter, Tanya Burr, Rclbeauty101, Essie Button, Fleur, and sooooo many others!
If you have any requests do not hesitate to let me know!
Love from
RosieMay xx

5 thoughts on “Hello world.

  1. Dora

    Hey 🙂

    Welcome to the beauty blogging world!
    It seems exciting, right? Documenting your first experiances/experiments with makeup.
    Good luck and remember to have fun 🙂

    xx

    Like

    Reply
      1. Dora

        You’re welcome 🙂
        Well I’m just having fun, talking about the things I like to use and talk about haha

        I’d say don’t force your posts. If you don’t feel like writing, don’t write. Readers will notice forced posts.

        The great thing about WordPress is that it’s easier to find posts/get someone to find your post because there are tags and categories, so I’d say use that.

        I’m really not the best person to be saying any of this, since I’m still a ‘newbie’, I guess, but yeah, have fun with what you do, write when inspired and you should be good to go. (The rest is up for you to figure out, the style and everything) 🙂

        xx

        Like

Leave a comment